04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 4 815 8015
|
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM
Follow us
Top

User Guide: MotorSport New Zealand website

MotorSport New Zealand launched their new-look website on Thursday, 23 December. The new design gives the website a much-needed facelift and mobile device capability. The menus have also been streamlined to make navigating through information easier. For regular users of the website, you will notice that some pages have a new location. The Accredited Series and Championship information pages also have new links. Whilst the menus for these are still in development, please refer to the table below or the relevant ‘Sporting’ discipline page.

The tables below outlines where all the pages are located in the menus and their new web links.

Home https://motorsport.org.nz
Calendar https://motorsport.org.nz/calendar/
Sporting
Race https://motorsport.org.nz/race/
Rally https://motorsport.org.nz/rally/
ClubSport https://motorsport.org.nz/clubsport/
Historic https://motorsport.org.nz/historic/
Elite MotorSport Academy https://motorsport.org.nz/elite-motorsport-academy/
Judicial https://motorsport.org.nz/judicial/
Licences https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/
ClubSport https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/clubsport/
Rally https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/rally/
Race https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/race/
Junior https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/junior/
Internation https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/international/
Examiners https://motorsport.org.nz/licences/examiners/
Technical
Logbooks & Safety Cages https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/logbooks-safety-cages/
Authority Cards https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/authority-cards/
CODs https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/cod/
Fuel Safety https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/fuel/
Technical Contacts https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/contacts/
Technical Forms https://motorsport.org.nz/technical/forms/
Clubs
Club Contacts https://motorsport.org.nz/clubs/
Organiser Resources https://motorsport.org.nz/clubs/resources/
Officials
Roles https://motorsport.org.nz/officials/roles/
Licences https://motorsport.org.nz/officials/licences/
Training & Upgrading https://motorsport.org.nz/officials/training/
Join the Team https://motorsport.org.nz/officials/
Officials Contacts https://motorsport.org.nz/officials/contacts/
Forms https://motorsport.org.nz/forms/
About https://motorsport.org.nz/about/
Board https://motorsport.org.nz/about/board/
Commisions https://motorsport.org.nz/commissions/
Policies https://motorsport.org.nz/about/policies/
Awards https://motorsport.org.nz/about/awards/
Media
News https://motorsport.org.nz/news/
Media Accreditation https://motorsport.org.nz/media/accreditation/
National Championships
NZ ClubSport Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/clubsport/
NZ Endurance Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/endurance/
NZ Formula First Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/formula-first/
NZ Formula Ford Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/formula-ford/
NZ Gold Star Hillclimb Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/hillclimb/
NZ Rally Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/nzrc/
NZ Super Truck Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/super-truck/
NZ V8 Ute Racing Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/v8-ute/
Pirelli Porshce Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/porsche/
Toyota 86 Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/toyota-86/
Toyota Racing Series Championship https://motorsport.org.nz/championships/toyota-racing-series/
Accredited Series
D1NZ Drifting https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/d1nz/
GTRNZ https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/gtrnz/
Mainland Muscle Cars https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/mainland-muscle-cars/
Mazda Racing Series https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/mazda-racing-series/
North Island Endurance Series https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/ni-endurance/
South Island Endurance Series https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/si-endurance/
North Island Formula Ford https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/ni-formula-ford/
South Island Formula 1600 https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/si-formula-1600/
NZ Six North Island https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/nz-six-ni/
NZ Six South Island https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/nz-six-si/
NZ V8 Touring Cars https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/nz-v8-touring-car/
OSCA https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/osca/
Pre 65 https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/pre-65/
Sports Saloon Cup https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/ss-cup/
SS 2000 Register https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/ss2000/
Super GT https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/super-gt//
Super Mini Challenge https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/super-mini-challenge/
Super Lap https://motorsport.org.nz/accredited-series/superlap/

If you encounter an error with the website, please email jordie@motorsport.org.nz to report it and attach a screenshot

Share
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.