04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM

NZ Rally Championship

The New Zealand Rally Championship is this country’s premier nationwide rally championship and, as such, attracts New Zealand’s best drivers to compete in numerous categories for the prestigious MotorSport New Zealand-sanctioned rally championship titles.

Official Championship website: www.nzrallychamps.co.nz
Official Championship Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/newzealandrallychampionship


AmendmentPublishedArticle / Technical
NZRC-24-A00116 January 2024Article
NZRC-24-A0025 April 2024Article
NZRC-24-A00317 May 2024Article


RoundDateEventEvent Reports
112-14 April 2024Rally of OtagoTechnical Report
211 May 2024South Canterbury Rally
322 June 2024Southern Lights Rally
414 September 2024Daybreaker Rally
55 October 2024Rally Bay of Plenty
68-10 November 2024International Rally of Whangarei
PlaceNameOtagoSouth CanterburySouthern LightsDaybreakerBay of PlentyWhangareiTotal Points
1Jack Hawkeswood3838
2Robbie Stokes3636
3Ben Hunt3535
4Emma Gilmour2323
5Zeal Jones2020
6Dylan Thomson1919
7Jack Stokes1616
8Tim MacKersy1515
9James Worker1414
10William Hawes1313
11Paul Fraser1212
12Mike Cameron1111
13Stewart Reid11
14Andy Martin
15Bryn Jones
16Brent Taylor
17Dave Strong
18Eugene Creug