04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
|
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM
Top

Technical Officials Contacts

The MotorSport New Zealand Technical Department consists not only of full-time staff at the MotorSport New Zealand office but a large number of volunteers who are appointed to perform certain roles.

TECHNICAL CONTACTS

Scrutineers
AreaNameLocationEmailPhone
1Amy PullenDevonport, AucklandPulla106@yahoo.co.uk
1Bronwynne LeechTotaravale, Aucklandbronleech@gmail.com021 997 499
1Clare ZwaanHowick, Aucklandclare.marie.zwaan@gmail.com027 834 9610
1Dale CrossleyBeach Haven, Aucklanddalegcrossley@gmail.com021 724 002
1Garry TrayesGlenfield, Aucklandgarry@hotmail.co.nz021 050 5753
1John 'JR' RobertsonPukekohe, Aucklandusatno19@xtra.co.nz027 220 9160
1Kelly JamesKumeu, Aucklandkellyjames@outlook.co.nz021 081 84928
1Malcolm McLeodPapakura, Aucklandmrmalcolmmcleod@gmail.com021 677 678
1Matthew OGormanTe Atatu South, Aucklandslam-er.msnz@firestorm.net.nz021 321 530
1Michael De WitHerne Bay, Aucklandmike@midlow.co.nz027 286 0869
1Michael MechaelisSwanson, Aucklandlowcamaro@live.com021 399 451
1Russell SykesMilford, Aucklandanlon@windowslive.com021 642 457
1Tim HillHowick, Aucklandtim@hrcevents.co.nz021 614 600
2Aman SharmaHamiltonboy_racer693@hotmail.com021 126 2788
2Brian HamiltonTaupobrianjudyham@gmail.com021 678 038
2Cameron McCormackTe Awamutucammccormack@hotmail.com021 996 937
2Christopher ReidMorrinsvillechris.reid@hotmail.co.nz021 315 512
2Colin GoodwinRotoruacjgrallysport@gmail.com027 333 4343
2David GrahamHamiltondrmgraham@xtra.co.nz027 560 8000
2Deborah 'Lexxie' InskeepTaupogearheadgirl69@gmail.com022 479 9036
2Gavin BoyneTaupogavinboyne@outlook.com021 300 211
2Shane ToftsTaurangashane.tofts@gmail.com021 111 7831
2William MeeTaupomuzztang@hotmail.com027 350 4061
3Alan GrovesPukerua Bay, Wellingtonalan.biddy@xtra.co.nz021 249 8617
3Andrew LarsenWaitara, Taranakithelarsens@slingshot.co.nz021 078 4562
3Anthony 'Tony' PowerHororatatonyrdlperformance@gmail.com
3Bjorn CowdreyBlenheimBjorncowdrey@hotmail.com027 325 6914
3Bryce HoggPalmerston NorthBryce_Hogg@windowslive.com027 781 9700
3Daniel HarrisBlenheimharrisrallysport@gmail.com
3Euan BeattieLevineuanb@xtra.co.nz06 368 9969
3Gary LeachMastertongaryleach@xtra.co.nz027 8602623
3Geoffrey WarrenClouston Park, Upper Huttgeoffwnz@gmail.com021 515 642
3Gregory BrowneFeildingg.browne@inspire.net.nz027 472 7400
3Jeff BraidPalmerston Northinfo@manawatucarclub.org.nz027 477 3337
3Joel HughesWainuiomatanovatina1964@gmail.com027 697 0640
3Matthew PattersonParaparaumu, K?pitimattpatterson7@outlook.com04 905 9869
3Michael GrahamWellingtonmike@dtw.co.nz021 226 4200
3Nathan SpencerRiverstone Terraces, Upper Huttphlex32@gmail.com021 066 6603
3Nick StewartPalmerston Northnstewart838@gmail.com020 406 47178
3Paul GreaneyNapierpaulgreaney83@gmail.com021 896 203
3Peter EdmondPalmerston Northpeteredmond384@gmail.com
3Peter GillMaungaraki, Lower Huttenthusiastnz@gmail.com022 523 7677
3Phillip HarrisonHawera, Taranakiphilharrison@hotmail.co.nz027 383 7945
3Raymond 'Crunch' BennettPalmerston Northcrunch1@xtra.co.nz021 250 3055
3Rhyan Bourhill-JaneWaipawar.bourhill.jane@gmail.com021 984 094
3Richard CluleePalmerston Northrichard@cha.co.nz027 543 5323
3Richard HainsworthUpper Huttrichard_hainsworth@hotmail.com027 389 1480
3Robert HardgravePetone, Lower Huttrhardgrave@outlook.com021 022 41731
3Ryan BakerFeildingryanbaker626@gmail.com022 318 6614
3Sid HirstInglewoodsvhirst@xtra.co.nz027 268 5156
3Tim ButlerEbdentown, Upper HuttTim.bull3t@gmail.com027 488 3255
3Warwick LandersNew Plymouthwlanders@xtra.co.nz027 430 5669
4Alex RossChristchurchDark_rida540@hotmail.com022 079 3411
4Alex WalkerAvonhead, ChristchurchWalkTalk787b@gmail.com022 464 0126
4Andy RobertsonChristchurchpanelpartschch@gmail.com021 305 550
4Ang LiChristchurch675437016@qq.com
4Chris ProtheroeBroomfield, Christchurch chris@canterburycarclub.co.nz027 418 7958
4Daniel MalesRussley, Christchurchdanielmales@outlook.co.nz027 367 7801
4Dean SchroderBlenheimdeanschroder1967@gmail.com027 254 8344
4Geoff TieWestmorland, Christchurchgeoff.tie@xtra.co.nz021 103 2562
4James FosterChristchurchjames51247@yahoo.co.nz027 774 2314
4James KinganDunedinrick.kingan@outlook.com021 819 068
4Jason SmithRakaiaarzithecat@hotmail.com021 565 679
4John CliftonNelsoncliftons@orcon.net.nz021 801 181
4John StewartSelwyn, Christchurchjes.stewart@xtra.co.nz021 188 7828
4Joshua SkaferGreymouthskaferj@hotmail.com027 864 5163
4Kevin TelfordPalmerston telford@hotmail.co.nz027 623 5455
4Lewis LowHeathcote Valley, Christchurchlglow@snap.net.nz021 353 853
4Liam GeeBlenheimliamgee21@gmail.com027 221 3221
4Mal WaltersLeestonmal@agencysales.co.nz027 437 6488
4Malcolm ClarkBryndwr, Christchurch027 481 8478
4Michael VeroneseHei Hei, Christchurchmike@mvmotorsport.co.nz027 277 0671
4Nathan SewellBlenheimsewelln60@gmail.com022 194 3411
4Philip LathamChristchurchpjlatham@xtra.co.nz021 226 4593
4Richard TowseSt Albans, Christchurchrichardtowse102@gmail.com021 201 5788
4Rory NorthwayHoon Hay, Christchurchracecar310@gmail.com021 103 0727
4Scott PatonTimaupaton.scott56@gmail.com027 322 2701
4Stu CloughMarlboroughsharonstu97@gmail.com022 091 4273
4Wendy BurroughsSydenham, Christchurchburroughs.wendy92@gmail.com027 867 8535
5Alan TurnerAshburtonaturner@xtra.co.nz027 203 6400
5Andrew LawrieInvercargillandrewlawrie@xtra.co.nz027 428 4434
5Cole McKinnonInvercargillcolemckinnon@hotmail.co.nz027 737 8994
5Dan BarlowQueenstowndan@barlowbuilding.co.nz021 811 543
5Daniel WhitmoreQueenstowndanielw087@gmail.com021 026 52609
5Dave KendallWanakadave@eurostarnz.com022 315 6001
5David WildDunedintowsurfer@gmail.com020 455 0055
5Greg CrossAshburtonGregcrossltd@gmail.com027 622 2479
5James StoreyAshburtonJames_storey@hotmail.com021 050 6704
5Nick HamlinInvercargillnick@maxisprojects.co.nz029 234 0362
5Rhys TurnerDunedinrturner102@hotmail.com021 833 464
5Robert HowdenInvercargillWaymad11@gmail.com027 436 8901
5Robert McConachieDunedinrobsfabricationltd@gmail.com027 417 6044
5Rod CorbettWanakarod.corbett88@gmail.com027 433 8772
5Roy TurnerDunedinrtauto@xtra.co.nz027 455 20123
5Scott GoumanBalcluthagoumanscott123@gmail.com027 901 3783
5Stephen HurstAshburtonKp62rstarlet@gmail.com027 828 0745
5Steven WatsonOtatarasdwatson4@yahoo.co.nz021 031 5766
5Stewart LittleInvercargillstewlittle40@gmail.com027 315 0989
A Scrutineers
AreaNameLocationEmailPhone
1Aaron ClarkeHenderson, Aucklandajcrace@gmail.com021 485 272
1Adam CarpenterPakuranga, Aucklandcarpentermotorsport@gmail.com027 549 1562
1Andrew SmithBeachlands, Aucklandandrew@damson.co.nz022 091 3735
1Andy CulpinTe Kauwhata021 172 6345
1Anthony KlayOtahuhu, Aucklandsacc.editor@gmail.com027 275 2757
1Arthur VowlesHenderson, Aucklandjanandarthur@gmail.com09 411 8287
1Chris WatsonHauraki, Aucklandchris@grandprix.org.nz027 482 7542
1Craig TicklePukekohe, Aucklandcraig@oriondesign.co.nz021 168 8406
1Don BruntPaeroabruntfarms@hotmail.com027 473 9185
1John CampbellWhangaparoacammie.mg@xtra.co.nz021 765 243
1John WigstonPapatoetoe, Aucklandj-wigston@xtra.co.nz027 441 3313
1Keith WhiteAlbany, Aucklandkjpkw@slingshot.co.nz027 347 0121
1Lloyd IvesKaukapakapaLloyd@it.org.nz027 422 2416
1Mark HerbertKumeu, Aucklandmark@racecarfab.co.nz021 194 0487
1Michael CookeEpsom, Aucklandmichael@nzcpak.co.nz021 110 3738
1Michael JordanWhang?reireamary123@hotmail.com021 149 3539
1Richard YallopWhang?reioffice@citymotors.co.nz022 628 7110
1Sam MillerTuakau, South Aucklandsamjamesmiller@gmail.com021 263 1154
1Steve GoodareWaiuku, Aucklandsteve.goodare@bluescopesteel.com021 246 5640
1Troy TwomeyPapamoa, Aucklandtroy@elitetraining.co.nz021 469 444
2Brandon ElderHamiltonelderclan@xtra.co.nz027 288 2537
2Daniel GrossTe Awamutudanielgross911@gmail.com021 029 49584
2David LoughlinTaurangadavidloughlin@outlook.co.nz021 917 866
2David ThompsonTaup?taupo.dave@xtra.co.nz027 235 5233
2Ian PledgerHamiltonianpledger8@gmail.com027 473 3952
2Rick FinucaneWhakatanerickfinucane@gmail.com027 494 7205
2Sean 'Rock' ElderHamiltonelderclan@xtra.co.nz027 487 5680
3Blair GrayWanganuikooter.motorsport@hotmail.com027 633 1686
3Bryce HackettWanganuianother_toy@hotmail.com027 313 0234
3Cameron GarthwaiteWainuiomata, Lower Huttcambo55@hotmail.com027 726 6859
3Daniel FeckDannevirkefecksfx@gmail.com021 374 268
3Glen BublitzNew Plymouthglen.bublitz@gmail.com027 412 5494
3Gregory DietschinHawera, Taranakigreg.dietschin@xtra.co.nz027 454 5304
3Jamie RossNaenae, Lower Huttinfo@dynamicmotorsport.co.nz021 861 222
3Ken DouglasLevinken.douglas@xtra.co.nz027 530 2614
3Kiley JuryNew PlymouthA.v.s.ltd@me.com027 229 5911
3Leon CastJohnsonville, Wellingtonmowogeditor@yahoo.com027 699 6838
3Matthew ClarkGisbornea31nisman@gmail.com027 499 8177
3Richard TaylorPorirua, Wellingtonrjtaylor.wgtn@gmail.com022 633 5614
3Rod McCardleFeildingrmccardle58@gmail.com021 434 694
3Shane HobmanWanganuishanenoeline@hotmail.com027 344 5917
3Stuart McChesneyNapierstu.mcchesney@gmail.com027 440 0962
3Timothy LloydPalmerston Northoctaneautomotive@xtra.co.nz027 496 4411
4Ben FisherGreymouthben_fisher24@hotmail.com027 774 7199
4David MuskNelsonmuskdavid@yahoo.co.nz021 022 38059
4Dwight ParlaneHornby, Christchurchdwight@inet.net.nz027 678 8979
4Gary HawkesTempleton, Christchurchhawkesauto@xtra.co.nz021 714 089
4Jason ClarkBlenheim jtcrallie@gmail.com027 222 2680
4John WeirHuntsbury, Christchurchcanary.automotive@xtra.co.nz027 223 9128
4Rob McKenzieMotuekarobmck1950@hotmail.com022 130 1322
5Alan O’BrienInvercargillobrienclan001@gmail.com027 353 1463
5Anthony Te TauQueenstownte_tau@live.com027 314 3226
5Craig BarclayBalcluthatashcraig@xtra.co.nz027 457 3046
5Gareth O’HaraOamaruoamaru.workshop@rooneygroup.co.nz022 077 6006
5Grant LittletonTimarugrantvicki05@xtra.co.nz027 469 1655
5Hendrick JansenTimarujansenh64@hotmail.com027 688 8508
5Matthew HawkinsAlexandramatthawkins27@hotmail.com021 175 0010
5Neville KrammerInvercargillkrammer.motorsport@gmail.com027 717 1460
5Nigel EdeQueenstownshazandnigeede@gmail.com027 290 5553
5Paul GoumanBalcluthacountry.motors@xtra.co.nz027 442 7529
5Phil O’BrienTimaruobrienfamily@slingshot.co.nz027 2697 293
5Russell KeelerGorerdkeeler@xtra.co.nz027 436 8685
COD Auditors
AreaNameLocationEmailPhone
1Andy CulpinTe Kauwhata021 172 6345
1Ray HawkeHarbourside, Aucklandray_hawke@slingshot.co.nz021 170 1109
1Nigel RussellBirkenhead, Aucklandnigel@ecpltd.co.nz027 478 9684
1Alan ServiceHenderson, Aucklandalanservice24@gmail.com021 871 521
1Arthur VowlesHenderson, Aucklandjanandarthur@gmail.com09 411 8287
1John WigstonPapatoetoe, Aucklandj-wigston@xtra.co.nz027 441 3313
2James AislabieRotorua07 347 9378
2David GrahamHamiltondrmgraham@xtra.co.nz027 560 8000
2John PalmerTaurangajohn_palmer@xtra.co.nz027 389 1567
2Campbell RobertsonHamiltoncampbell1756@gmail.com021 285 2124
2Alistair SteeleTaupōalistair.steele48@gmail.com027 434 3500
3Ross ArmstrongTawa, Wellingtonarfmg@atrix.co.nz027 443 8826
3Raymond 'Crunch' BennettPalmerston Northcrunch1@xtra.co.nz021 250 3055
3Mike BurnsideTawa, Wellingtonmickrinda@xtra.co.nz027 232 1306
3Ken DouglasLevinken.douglas@xtra.co.nz027 530 2614
3Bruce DyerFeildingbruced105@gmail.com021 025 45167
3Mike MacreadyParaparaumu, Kāpitimike@motorsport.org.nz021 745 433
3Tony RobertsNapiertony.roberts.nz@gmail.com021 133 2895
4Roger EadeWaimairi Beach, Christchurchzoeandrik1@gmail.com027 278 1815
4Cymon HewittBishopdale, Rangiorad6motorsport@hotmail.com027 222 9277
4Geoff SharpShirley, Christchurch029 233 5655
5Barry LeitchInvercargillbarryleitch@outlook.com027 484 5456
Technical Officers
AreaNameLocationEmailPhone
1Dave RobbDrury, Aucklandzrallysport@xtra.co.nz027 481 7651
1Justin ScellyMatamatajustin@baigent.co.nz021 356 002
1Keith HargravesPukekohe, Aucklandtermop.hargraves@gmail.com021 253 2399
1Mark SheehanPenrose, Aucklandmark.sheehan@xtra.co.nz021 112 9175
1Rex ClarkWhangareijennycla@xtra.co.nz021 062 4314
1Ron McMillanPenrose, Aucklandronroadrace@gmail.com021 931 765
1Tony MarshBotany, Aucklandtonymarsh@xtra.co.nz09 274 7997
2Alistair SteeleTaupoalistair.steele48@gmail.com027 434 3500
2Maurice ThomsonTe Awamututaupomotorsport@gmail.com027 475 4338
2Myles HerbertRotoruamyles@drivelineautomotive.co.nz021 847 792
3Barry CarringtonEastbourne, Lower Huttminiack@xtra.co.nz027 441 8682
3Devan GregoryCamborne, Poriruadevan@motorsport.org.nz022 325 8304
3Mike MacreadyParaparaumu, Kapiti mike@motorsport.org.nz021 745 433
3Nathan HeadWellingtonnathan@motorsport.org.nz211784306
3Stu AndrewsMastertoncorina-stu@xtra.co.nz027 544 3336
3Terry CarkeekLevinterrycarkeek@gmail.com021 378 446
4Cymon HewittBishopdale, Rangiorad6motorsport@hotmail.com027 222 9277
4Dave McCahonFendalton, Christchurchdavemacnz@mail.com027 434 1541
5Daniel CresswellTainui, Dunedindanielcresswell74@gmail.com029 456 2102
5Neil MaddenWintonneil_shellee@xtra.co.nz021 489 824