04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
|
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM
Top

Advisory Commissions

The Advisory Commissions form part of MotorSport New Zealand’s governance structure to help administer, plan and run their particular aspect of the sport. Commission Members are elected by member clubs (or appointed by the Board), and report to the Chief Executive Officer.

ADVISORY COMMISSION MEMBERS

Race Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
Mark Mallard (Chair)Pakuranga, Aucklandmark@cremeinsurance.co.nz021 382 562
Jeff BraidPalmerston Northinfo@manawatucarclub.org.nz027 477 3337
Paul FallonPukekohe, Aucklandpaul@pukekohepark.co.nz021 851 711
Blair ThorpeRolleston, Christchurchblairthorpe@outlook.co.nz021 272 7523
Howard Atwill (Circuit Rep)Timaruhoward.a@xtra.co.nz027 307 5104
Rally Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
David Loughlin (Chair)Taurangadavidloughlin@outlook.co.nz021 917 866
Craig JessopSouth Otagocrjessop@xtra.co.nz027 425 7181
Tony McConachyPalmerston Northtmac.industry@gmail.com021 533 925
Chris 'Rambo' RamsayHamiltonchrisramsay@xtra.co.nz027 488 8183
Steve Foster (Rally NZ Rep)Hastingssrfosternz@gmail.com027 230 9601
ClubSport Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
Donna Elder (Chair)Havelock Northelderclubsport15@gmail.com021 773 266
Warren ShepherdLower Huttwarren@zylex.co.nz021 499 539
Alana McIsaacWellingtonalana.clubsport@gmail.com027 515 7157
Malcolm MitchellInvercargillmalcolm.mitchell67@gmail.com021 666 956
Historic Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
Bruce Dyer (Chair)Feildingbruced105@gmail.com021 025 45167
Tim HillHowick, Aucklandtim@hrcevents.co.nz021 614 600
Barry LeitchInvercargillbarryleitch@outlook.com027 484 5456
Wayne PerkinsQueenstownwayneperkinss@gmail.com021 549 551
Women in Motorsport Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
Andrea Bourhill (Chair)HastingsAndrea.Bourhill@plantandfood.co.nz021 689 061
Jacky BraidHastingsjmbraid@gmail.com021 769 619
Leesa MackleyInvercargillleesa.mackley@outlook.co.nz
Fleur PedersenHastingspedersenfleur@gmail.com027 280 2420
Volunteer Advisory Commission
NameLocationEmailPhone
Steve Collier (Chair)Panmure, Aucklandstevecollier27@live.com022 030 6721
Helen CameronStratford, Taranakicameronclan83@gmail.com027 243 9096
Bevin GodfreyTimarualwaysghq@gmail.com022 659 0283
Rachel MackeyHamiltonrachel.mackey68@gmail.com027 372 2435
Lenard McLeodInvercargilllrmcleod@xtra.co.nz027 489 7819