04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
|
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM
Top

Licence Examiners

Licence Examiners can help you through the process of gaining your MotorSport New Zealand competition licence. A list of examiners can be found below. If you have any issues contacting an examiner or arranging a time, please contact MotorSport New Zealand directly.

LICENCE EXAMINERS

AreaNameLocationEmailPhone
1Bill BawnPauanuistubbawn@gmail.com021 824 880
1Peter BormanHenderson, Aucklandpeter.borman@outlook.com021 442 700
1Don BruntPaeroabruntfarms@hotmail.com027 473 9185
1Wayne ChurtonWhangāreichurtons@xtra.co.nz027 499 9340
1Aaron ClarkeHenderson, Aucklandajcrace@gmail.com021 485 272
1Dale CrossleyBeach Haven, Aucklanddalegcrossley@gmail.com021 724 002
1Brett DavyTe Atatu South, Aucklandbrett@bathroomsystems.co.nz027 250 1505
1Mike EadySt Heliers, Aucklandmike.eady@tracktime.co.nz027 982 700
1Richard LesterPukekohe, Aucklandlester.motorsport@xtra.co.nz021 962 976
1Tim MartinOrakei, Aucklandtim.martin@xtra.co.nz021 340 911
1Terry RidingOnehunga, Aucklandterbyn@xtra.co.nz027 496 8824
1Alan WappWaiuku, Aucklandalan@adw.co.nz09 235 9197
1Chris WatsonHauraki, Aucklandchris@grandprix.org.nz027 482 7542
1Anne WilliamsPapakura, Aucklandannemboyce@hotmail.com021 572 050
2Dale Perry (Driving School- Rally)Hamiltonmotorworldnz@gmail.com07 847 8777
2Craig Greenwood (Driving School- Race)Taupōinfo@fcr.co.nz07 377 0338
2Jim BennettRotorua07 346 2407
2Martin FineHamiltonmartin@mfbl.nz027 495 7313
2Lara HerbertRotorual.herbert@xtra.co.nz027 433 2581
2George HollambyGisbornehollamby@gisborne.net.nz027 452 021
2Steve LachmanTokoroas.s.lachman@xtra.co.nz027 277 8699
2Linda LoughlinTaurangalindaloughlin@outlook.co.nz021 644 177
2Campbell RobertsonHamiltoncampbell1756@gmail.com021 285 2124
2Alistair SteeleTaupōalistair.steele48@gmail.com027 434 3500
3Dennis Martin (Driving School- Race)Palmerston Northsabremarketing19@gmail.com06 355 4055
3Richie ArberFeildingrichie.arber@hotmail.co.nz027 290 0668
3Kelvin BoothWanganuikelvinbooth@hotmail.com027 475 9610
3Jeff BraidPalmerston Northinfo@manawatucarclub.org.nz027 477 3337
3Michael CameronStratford, Taranakicameronclan83@gmail.com027 303 6446
3Dave DaviesUpper Huttdavehere@xtra.co.nz021 130 3224
3Andrew DeightonWanganuiinfo@andyssignage.nz027 448 1108
3Ken DouglasLevinken.douglas@xtra.co.nz027 530 2614
3Peter EdmondPalmerston Northpeteredmond384@gmail.com06 357 8536
3Donna ElderHavelock Northelderclubsport15@gmail.com021 773 266
3Wayne GairTawa, Wellingtonwroquet@outlook.com027 443 5100
3Aaron HarrisParaparaumu, Kāpitiaaron_harris@xtra.co.nz027 449 9654
3Clarence HermonHastingsclarence.hermon@gmail.com027 443 5072
3Harry MckeeNew Plymouthmckeehouse@hotmail.com06 753 3254
3Danny McKennaPalmerston Northautocerts@gmail.com027 240 1291
3Neil RushNormandale, Lower Huttharbourheights302@gmail.com027 439 7616
3Tracey StringerMastertontracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz027 246 4614
3Peter WeirPalmerston Northj_pperformance@hotmail.com021 176 6306
3Allan WrightStokes Valley, Lower Huttallanwrighthq74@gmail.com027 314 1414
4Chris HydeRuapuna, Christchurchenquiries@v8superdrive.co.nz03 349 6066
4Rod BracegirdleAshburtonrodjoyb@gmail.com027 206 9268
4John CrawfordRuapuna, Christchurchjohn@motorsportsolutions.co.nz027 433 3183
4Grant FisherGreymouthg.d.fisher@xtra.co.nz021 596 013
4Robert HartNelsonroberthart@harthome.co.nz027 446 4692
4Paul KendrickWestmoreland, Christchurchc-thru-enterprises@hotmail.com027 357 6945
4Duncan McIntyreBlenheimmcintyres@orcon.net.nz021 476 917
4Patrick PascoePictonp.pascoe@xtra.co.nz027 442 1786
4Chris ProtheroeBroomfield, Christchurch chris@canterburycarclub.co.nz027 418 7958
4Jeff ScottNorth Beach, Christchurchjanda316@outlook.com029 200 0290
4Blair ThorpeRolleston, Christchurchblairthorpe@outlook.co.nz021 272 7523
4Mark WederellHeathcote Valley, Christchurchmark@canterburycarclub.co.nz021 240 1686
5Chris AdamsSt Leonards, DunedinChris@countrywidefarms.co.nz027 433 1656
5Howard AtwillTimaruhoward.a@xtra.co.nz027 307 5104
5Sue BairdAshburtonsue.baird@xtra.co.nz027 288 8430
5Bill BrownTimarumary-bill@xtra.co.nz021 221 1301
5Ross CameronAbbotsford, Dunedinrbcameron@xtra.co.nz027 221 5204
5Peter FriddOamarufriddsville@slingshot.co.nz021 273 6736
5Murray JackAlexandrajackopicniccreek@gmail.com027 487 2361
5Wendy JenksTe Anaubrucejenks1@gmail.com027 205 1080
5Craig JessopStirlingcrjessop@xtra.co.nz027 425 7181
5Roger LairdGorelairdms@xtra.co.nz027 436 8876
5Barry LeitchInvercargillbarryleitch@outlook.com027 484 5456
5Stuart MacLeanQueenstownstuart.w.maclean@gmail.com027 229 5912
5Rick MichelsInvercargillramichels@xtra.co.nz027 434 2018
5Wade PatersonQueenstownhisfault@xtra.co.nz027 433 5852
5Nick SimpsonBalcluthanick.simpson@xtra.co.nz027 363 3724
5Jim StockerLake Tekapo021 217 2368