04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM

All the winners: 2024 Awards Evening

[embed]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHv-47XCn-8[/embed] The 2024 MotorSport New Zealand Awards Evening was a night to remember! Held at the stunning Te Pae Christchurch Convention Centre on Saturday night, over 260 dignitaries, award winners, champions and their friends and families came together to celebrate motorsport and its people. We're incredibly...

Toyota 86 the first full NZ Championship contribution to Sustainability Fund

The Toyota 86 Championship has become the first MotorSport New Zealand Championship to contribute to the organisation’s sustainability fund for the entirety of its season. MotorSport New Zealand’s Sustainability Fund, established in 2021, aims to offset the carbon emissions produced in motorsport competition. The scheme is...

Allport Motorsports appointed as official MotorSport New Zealand rally safety notes provider

MotorSport New Zealand has appointed Allport Motorsports as its official provider for rally safety notes. Allport Motorsports, led by multiple New Zealand Rally Champion Neil Allport, and MotorSport New Zealand have formalised a four-year agreement that will see safety notes developed for not just New Zealand...