04 815 8015

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu, 5032

Follow us on Social media
+64 (0)4 815 8015
|
Mon - Fri, 08:30AM-5:00PM
Top

MotorSport NZ Board

President

Wayne Christie
Christchurch
Mob: 027 694 6456
Email: president@motorsport.org.nz

Members

Deb Day
Auckland
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

James Dicey
Cromwell
Mob: 027 445 0602
Email: james@grapevision.co.nz

Nick Hamlin
Invercargill
Mob: 029 234 0362
Email: nick@maxisprojects.co.nz

Scott O’Donnell
Invercargill
Mob: 029 233 4401
Email: scott.odonnell@hwr.co.nz

Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz

Departments

Chief Steward
Wade Paterson
Queenstown
Mob: 027 433 5852
Email: hisfault@xtra.co.nz
Chief Clerk of the Course
Craig Finlayson
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com
Chief of Circuit Safety

Dom Kalasih
Wellington
Mob: 027 441 4309
Email: dom.kalasih@gmail.com

Chief CRO
Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz
[vc_custom_heading text="Want to get involved?" font_container="tag:h2|font_size:24px|text_align:center|color:%23ffffff" google_fonts="font_family:Roboto%3A100%2C100italic%2C300%2C300italic%2Cregular%2Citalic%2C500%2C500italic%2C700%2C700italic%2C900%2C900italic|font_style:500%20bold%20regular%3A500%3Anormal"]
[vc_custom_heading text="Get in touch with us" font_container="tag:p|font_size:18px|text_align:center|color:%23ffffff" google_fonts="font_family:Roboto%3A100%2C100italic%2C300%2C300italic%2Cregular%2Citalic%2C500%2C500italic%2C700%2C700italic%2C900%2C900italic|font_style:400%20regular%3A400%3Anormal"]
[vc_icon icon_fontawesome="fa fa-map-marker" color="white" background_style="rounded" background_color="custom" align="center" css=".vc_custom_1486670551151{border-radius: 1px !important;}" el_class="icon_circle" link="url:https%3A%2F%2Fgoo.gl%2Fm2GmaV||target:%20_blank|rel:nofollow"]

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

[vc_icon icon_fontawesome="fa fa-envelope" color="white" background_style="rounded" background_color="custom" align="center" css=".vc_custom_1548799581754{border-radius: 1px !important;}" el_class="icon_circle" link="url:http%3A%2F%2Fmotorsport.org.nz%2Fget-in-touch-with-us%2F|||"]

Email Us

[vc_icon icon_fontawesome="fa fa-phone" color="white" background_style="rounded" background_color="custom" align="center" css=".vc_custom_1484848045824{border-radius: 1px !important;}" el_class="icon_circle" link="url:tel%3A%2B6448158015|||"]

+64 4 815 8015