Login / Register

Technical Officers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Rex Clark
Whangarei
Mob: 021 062 4314
Email: jennycla@xtra.co.nz

Keith Hargraves
Auckland
Mob: 021 253 2399
Email: termop.hargraves@gmail.com

Ron McMillan
Auckland
Mob: 021 931 765
Email: ronroadrace@gmail.com

Dave Robb
Auckland
Mob: 027 481 7651
Email: workshopmanager@rmts.co.nz

Mark Sheehan
Auckland
Mob: 021 112 9175
Email: mark.sheehan@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Myles Herbert
Rotorua
Mob: 021 847 792
Email: myles@drivelineautomotive.co.nz

Alistair Steele
Taupo
Mob: 027 434 3500
Email: alistair.steele48@gmail.com

Maurice Thomson
Te Awamutu
Mob: 027 475 4338
Email: taupomotorsport@gmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Terry Carkeek
Levin
Mob: 021 378 446
Email: terry@motorsport.org.nz

Barry Carrington
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 441 8682
Email: miniack@xtra.co.nz

Devan Gregory
Wellington
Mob: 022 325 8304
Email: devan@motorsport.org.nz

Mike Macready
Paraparaumu
Ph: 04 815 8084
Email: mike@motorsport.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Cymon Hewitt
Christchurch
Mob: 027 222 9277
Email: d6motorsport@hotmail.com

Dave McCahon
Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1541
Email: davemacnz@mail.com

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Daniel Cresswell
Dunedin
Mob: 029 456 2102
Email: danielcresswell74@gmail.com

Neil Madden
Winton
Mob: 021 489 824
Email: neil_shellee@xtra.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015