Login / Register

Competitor Relations Officers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Ben Aro
Mt Albert, Auckland
Mob: 027 491 9369
Email: Ben.Aro@dayleitm.co.nz

Bill Bawn
Pauanui
Mob: 021 824 880
Email: stubbawn@gmail.com

Steve Collier
Auckland
Mob: 022 030 6721
Email: stevecollier27@live.com

Dale Crossley
Beach Haven, Auckland
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dalegcrossley@gmail.com

Deb Day
Auckland
Mob:027 487 5079
Email:deb@themotorsportclub.com

Carl Fenn
Bucklands Beach, Auckland
Mob: 027 499 3129
Email: zerocarsrnz@xtra.co.nz

Paul Mallard
Mount Albert, Auckland
Mob: 022 565 4009
Email: pmallard1975@gmail.com

Wendy Metcalfe
Papakura, Auckland
Mob: 021 423 234
Email: wendy@mra.net.nz

Amy Pullen
Auckland
Email: Pulla106@yahoo.co.uk

Keith Williams
Whangarei
Mob: 021 726 664
Email: keithgw@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Paul Beautyman
Hamilton
Mob: 021 280 6413
Email: paulebnz@gmail.com

Brian Hamilton
Taupo
Mob: 021 678 038
Email: brianjudyham@gmail.com

Jacki Hanning
Taupo
Mob: 027 279 3015
Email: jax.fritz@xtra.co.nz

Rachel Mackey
Hamilton
Mob: 027 372 2435
Email: rachel.mackey68@gmail.com

Bill Richardson
Tauranga
Mob: 027 687 1411
Email: bilric@kinect.co.nz

Jim Scott
Whangamata
Mob: 021 811 787
Email: james.scott@xtra.co.nz

Peter Woodward
Rotorua
Mob: 027 538 0564
Email: paw0308@yahoo.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Naomi Bray
Wainuiomata
Mob: 027 738 3122
Email: naomi.bray@actrix.co.nz

Helen Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 243 9096
Email: cameronclan83@gmail.com

Mike Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 303 6446
Email: cameronclan83@gmail.com

Donna Elder
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: elderclubsport15@gmail.com

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com

Malcolm Glen
Wellington
Mob: 027 488 9966
Email: malcolm.glen@xtra.co.nz

Jason Kempton
Normanby
Mob: 027 311 2746
Email: tickford4eva@hotmail.com

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Wendy Burroughs
Christchurch
Mob: 027 867 8535
Email: burroughs.wendy92@gmail.com

Malcolm Clark
Christchurch
Mob: 027 481 8478
Email: clarkmalcolm@xtra.co.nz

Bevin Godfrey
Christchurch
Mob: 022 659 0283
Email: alwaysghq@gmail.com

Rocky Hudson
Christchurch
Mob: 027 2933192
Email: rocky@tmcl.co.nz

Ray Hunton
Christchurch
Mob: 021 969 873
Email: ray.h@xtra.co.nz

Grant Lidgett
Christchurch
Mob: 021 118 9099
Email: jok@hotmail.co.nz

Shelly McSaveney
Christchurch
Mob: 027 669 4847
Email: shelly.dewar@yahoo.co.nz

Tina Nichols
Christchurch
Mob: 027 206 7207
Email: nichols42@xtra.co.nz

Rob Saunders
Christchurch
Mob: 022 111 4888
Email: rob@scholaris.co.nz

Blair Thorpe
Christchurch
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@outlook.co.nz

Vanessa (Ness) Thorpe
Christchurch
Mob: 021 246 8060
Email: nessiejayne@hotmail.com

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Kim Adams
Ashburton
Mob: 027 907 4001
Email: shaynekimadams@gmail.com

Howard Atwill
Timaru
Mob: 027 307 5104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 435 0141
Email: allan.abc@xtra.co.nz

Sue Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 288 8430
Email: sue.baird@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Barlow
Queenstown
Mob: 021 811 543
Email: dan@barlowbuilding.co.nz

Daniel Kent
Invercargill
Mob: 027 273 2320
Email: danielkent1410@hotmail.com

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carl@rabbidge.co.nz

David Remmerswaal
Timaru
Mob: 021 168 6038
Email: d.mremmie@xtra.co.nz

Paul Rosel
Invercargill
Mob: 021 374 520
Email: paulrosel91@gmail.com

Denise Scrivener
Ashburton
Mob: 027 422 6812
Email: smurfette414@hotmail.com

Daniel Tew
Ashburton
Mob: 027 227 6637
Email: danieltew01@gmail.com

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015