

Bulletin Number: FV-20-21-A002

Implementation Date: Immediate

Issue Date: 10 March 2021

Page 1 of 1

2020/21 Race Championship Series

NZ Formula First Racing Championship Championship Articles Amendment

This amendment is issued under the provisions of the MotorSport NZ National Sporting Code Article 18(2) in confirmation that the following amendments, notices or points of clarification have been authorised to the text of the Supplementary Regulations of the above named event. It is recommended that in addition to retaining a copy of this bulletin all parties modify the text of the regulations according to the following:

Championship Article Amendment

1. Amend Article 4 as stated in the schedule below.

1. 4 CHAMPIONSHIP STRUCTURE:

4.1 The Championship will comprise the following Rounds:

Round	Date	Venue	Inviting Club
1	24-25 October 2020	Manfeild	Manawatu Car Club
2	30 October - 1 November 2020	Hampton Downs	Speedworks
3	4-6 December 2020	Pukekohe	Speedworks
4	9-10 January 2021	Taupo	Historic Racing Club
5	22-24 January 2021	Hampton Downs	Speedworks
6	12-14 February 2021	Manfeild	Speedworks
7	5-7 26-28 March 2021	Pukekohe	Speedworks
	26-28 March		
8	16-18 April 2021	Taupo	Speedworks

Reason: Change of date for Round 7 and Round 8 due to change in Covid-19 pandemic Alert Levels.

This bulletin is issued by MotorSport NZ Bulletin authorised by:

Elton Goonan

MotorSport New Zealand

Bulletin Number: FV-20-21-A002 Page 1 of 1