2024 RALLY CALENDAR (DRAFT)





RALLY NAME	DATE	RALLY TYPE	ORGANISER
Otago Rally	12-14 April	NZRC Round 1	Otago Sports Car Club
South Canterbury Rally	11 May	NZRC Round 2	South Canterbury Car Club
Canterbury Rally	2 June	National Rally	Autosport Club
Southern Lights Rally	22 June	NZRC Round 3	Southland Sports Car Club
Taranaki Car Club	7 July	Clubmans Rally	Taranaki Car Club
Rally of Dargaville Tunatahi	27 July	Clubmans Rally	Auckland Car Club
Wyndham Rally	10 August	Clubmans Rally	Eastern Southland Car Club
Taupo Rally	11 August	Clubmans Rally	Taupo Car Club
Daybreaker Rally	14 September	NZRC Round 4	Manawatu Car Club
Rally Bay of Plenty	5 October	NZRC Round 5	Motorsport Bay of Plenty
Waitomo Rally	20 October	Clubmans Rally	Hamilton Car Club
International Rally of Whangarei	8-10 November	NZRC Round 6	Rally NZ
Lawrence Rally	TBC	Clubmans Rally	Otago Sports Car Club