Login / Register

Get in touch with us

MotorSport New Zealand

Physical Address:
102A Kapiti Road
Paraparaumu, 5032

Postal Address:
PO Box 133, Paraparaumu, 5254

Office Hours:
8.30am to 5.00pm Monday-Friday

Phone:
+64 (0)4 815 8015

Elton Goonan | Acting CEO

Elton is responsible for leading the MotorSport New Zealand team through day to day operations and leading the administration of the sport.

E: elton@motorsport.org.nz | M: +64 27 367 6852

Kate Avery | Finance & Office Manager

Kate is responsible for managing the MotorSport New Zealand office and our financial systems. Kate processes, reconciles and reports all the finances of MotorSport New Zealand.

E: kate@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 507 222

Terry Carkeek | Technical Manager

Terry is responsible for MotorSport New Zealand’s technical department which encompasses writing and reviewing technical regulations to ensure competition parity and safety. Terry also manages and maintains the sport’s relationships with our technical alliances such as the FIA, Motorsport Australia, NZTA and LVVTA.

E: terry@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 378 446

Raewyn Burke | Sporting Administrator

Raewyn or ‘Rae’ for short is responsible for processing everything around events and regulations. From article amendments and event permitting to managing officials and event documentation. 

E: raewyn@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 745 343

Jordie Peters | Digital & Media

Jordie is responsible for delivering IT support within MotorSport New Zealand alongside driving the promotion of the sport and communicating with all our stakeholders. Jordie also maintains all our digital platforms such as social media and our websites. Your InterIslander bookings are also managed by Jordie.

E: jordie@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 27 479 1510

Morgen Dickson | Customer Relationship Administrator

Morgen is responsible for all competition and official’s licences as well as managing and maintaining customer enquiries and relationships. Morgen is also a key person in the organisation for the AGM and Awards Dinner.

E: morgen@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 4 815 8015 (Option 1)

Bruce Wilson | Training & Education

Bruce is responsible for developing quality training to be delivered to all our officials and volunteers such as scrutineers, clerks of courses and CROs.

E: bruce@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 466 250

Devan Gregory | Technical Advisor

Devan looks after your technical applications such as logbooks, authority cards, roll cage homologations and CODs as well as guiding you through your general technical enquiries.

E: devan@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 745 056

Mike Macready | Technical Advisor

Mike looks after your technical applications such as logbooks, authority cards, roll cage homologations and CODs as well as guiding you through your general technical enquiries.

E: mike@motorsport.org.nz M: +64 21 745 433

Live Life Faster

Get in touch with us

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu
5032, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015