Login / Register

Clerks of the Course

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Stuart Barnett
Karaka, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 629 3516
Email: barnettsp@yahoo.com.au

Naomi (Nomes) Barrow
Pukekohe, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 271 6762
Email: nomes_motorsport@hotmail.com

Mark Baucutt
Papakura, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 258 1318
Email: markbaucutt@xtra.co.nz

Michele Brunt
Warkworth
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 636 068
Email: michelebrunt@xtra.co.nz

Steven Collier
Glendowie, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 022 030 6721
Email: stevecollier27@xtra.co.nz

Dale Crossley
Beach Haven, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dalegcrossley@gmail.com

Brett Davy
Te Atatu South, Waitakere
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 250 1505
Email: brett@bathroomsystems.co.nz

Deborah Day
Pt Chevalier, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

Chris Kitzen
Papakura, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 941 330
Email: chris@airman.co.nz

Angela Leech
Orewa, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 021 545 494
Email: angie_lepard@hotmail.com

James Logan
Greenhithe, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 575 8688
Email: jamlog99@gmail.com

Malcolm McLeod
Papakura, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 677 678
Email: mrmalcolmmcleod@gmail.com

Noel Miller
Te Kauwhata
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 494 1672
Email: millermotors@ps.gen.nz

Mark Oetegenn
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 871 179
Email: moetegenn@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Roberts
Birkenhead, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 495 7474
Email: concepts@xtra.co.nz

Neil Rodgers
Whangarei
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 437 5351
Email: neilwrc@gmail.com

Nikki Sim
Glen Eden, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 191 0660
Email: Nsim@xtra.co.nz

Adam Simmons
Auckland Central
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 022 199 7249
Email: adam@liveracetiming.co.nz

Jeff Torkington
Huapai, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 588 010
Email: jeff@ontempo.co.nz

Chris Watson
HaurakiĀ , Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 482 7542
Email: chris@grandprix.org.nz

James Watson
Birkdale, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Email: j@mez.co.nz

Tony Young
Pokeno, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 497 0659
Email: tony@lifestyleservices.org

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Ben Aro
Rotorua
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 491 9369
Email: meter_boy@hotmail.co.nz

Roger Bailey
Mt Maunganui
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 499 4237
Email: roger.bailey@xtra.co.nz

Brian Hamilton
Taupo
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 678 038
Email: brianjudyham@gmail.com

Joanne Kapua
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 361 3394
Email: joannekapua@gmail.com

David Loughlin
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@outlook.co.nz

Linda Loughlin
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 644 177
Email: secretrary@mbop.org.nz

Rachel Mackey
Hamilton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 372 2435
Email: rachel.mackey68@gmail.com

Bruce McKenzie
Paeroa
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 210 5374
Email: brucemckenzie5@gmail.com

Terry O’Brien
Turangi
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 242 8153
Email: t.ob@xtra.co.nz

Steve Phipps
Hamilton
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 505 517
Email: jan.stevep@gmail.com

Mike Torr
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 541 336
Email: mike@kmt.org.nz

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Andrea Bourhill
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 689 061
Email: andreabourhill@gmail.com

Rod Bracegirdle
Dannevirke
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 206 9268
Email: rodjoyb@gmail.com

Jeff Braid
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 477 3337
Email: info@manawatucarclub.org.nz

Terry Carkeek
Levin
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 378 446
Email: terrycarkeek@gmail.com

Mal Clunie
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 204 0155
Email: malrsq@gmail.com

Brian Davies
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 581 250
Email: briandavies125@gmail.com

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com

Steve Foster
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: srfosternz@gmail.com

James Glen
Paraparaumu
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 446 4406
Email: Jamie@mainsec.co.nz

Malcolm Glen
Wellington
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 810 765
Email: malcolm.glen@colliers.com

Bryce Hackett
Wanganui
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 313 0234
Email: another_toy@hotmail.com

Shayne Harris
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 443 8455
Email: shayne.harris@mdc.govt.nz

Bernie Keith
Wellington
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 889 8880
Email: bernie@wellfixed.nz

Graeme (Robbo) Robertson
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 027 492 9271
Email: graeme.robertson@xtra.co.nz

Ron Robertson
Wainuiomata
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 443 9969
Email: ron@mgcarclub.org.nz

Eion Smoothy
Wainuiomata
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 284 0991
Email: eion@smoothy.co.nz

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Wayne (Barny) Barnard
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wayne@dms.net.nz

Karl Buchanan
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 981 381
Email: karlbuchanan75@gmail.com

Sharyn Cameron
Blenheim
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 572 8393
Email: sharyn@thebottlingco.nz

Allan Coker
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 255 2669
Email: allan@cokermotorsport.com

Graeme Cornelius
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 326 9165
Email: gtcornelius1@gmail.com

Roger Eade
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: zoeandrik1@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Galyer
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 134 5284
Email: blondiechch@hotmail.com

Bevin Godfrey
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 022 659 0283
Email: alwaysghq@gmail.com

Teresa Good
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 676 6381
Email: teresa@inet.net.nz

Cymon Hewitt
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 222 9277
Email: d6motorsport@hotmail.com

James Hunter
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 0277 9346
Email: jameshunterdesign@gmail.com

Phil Lash
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 029 545 7680
Email: phil@chocolatevelvet.co.nz

Duncan McIntyre
Blenheim
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 708 963
Email: mcintyres@orcon.net.nz

Shelly McSaveney
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 669 4847
Email: andrewandshelly@yahoo.com

John Mitchell
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 667 6419

David Musk
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 0223 8059
Email: muskdavid@yahoo.co.nz

Dwight Parlane
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 478 8979
Email: dwight@inet.co.nz

Blair Thorpe
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@outlook.co.nz

Graham Wilson
Rangiora
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 484 1404
Email: grahamwilson3130@gmail.com

Tony Witheridge
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 436 2343
Email: witheridge123@gmail.com

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Shayne Adams
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 283 7735
Email: shaynekimadams@gmail.com

Noel Atley
Riverton
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 444 5622
Email: nhatley@xtra.co.nz

Howard Atwill
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 307 5104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 435 0141
Email: allan.abc@xtra.co.nz

Ross Cameron
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 221 5204
Email: rbcameron@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Cresswell
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 029 456 2102
Email: danielcresswell74@gmail.com

Paul Gouman
Balclutha
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 442 7529
Email: country.motors@xtra.co.nz

Errol Hewlett
Gore
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 222 9460
Email: ejem@southnet.co.nz

Mike Hosken
Oamaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 442 279
Email: mike@purple-cat.net

Clarke Hotton
Queenstown
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 442 2283
Email: clarke@yourit.co.nz

Craig Jessop
Stirling
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 425 7181
Email: crjessop@xtra.co.nz

Roger Laird
Gore
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Rob McConachie
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 417 6044
Email: robsfabricationltd@gmail.com

Steve Morris
Balclutha
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 457 0631
Email: s.m.joinery@xtra.co.nz

Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz

David Remmerswaal
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 168 6038
Email: dm.remme@xtra.co.nz

Ben Reveley
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 021 412 254
Email: ben.reveley@gmail.com

Wayne Shieffelbein
Invercargill
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 661 086
Email: wayne@southnet.co.nz

Nick Simpson
Balclutha
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 363 3724
Email: nick.simpson@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Tew
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 227 6637
Email: danieltew01@gmail.com

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015