Login / Register

‘A’ Scrutineers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Don Brunt
Paeroa
Mob: 027 473 9185
Email: bruntfarms@hotmail.com

John Campbell
Whangaparoa
Mob: 021 234 5524
Email: cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Adam Carpenter
Pakuranga, Auckland
Mob: 027 549 1562
Email: acarpenter@vodafone.co.nz

Aaron Clarke
Henderson, Auckland
Mob: 021 485 272
Email: ajcrace@gmail.com

Michael Cooke
Epsom, Auckland
Mob: 021 110 3738
Email: michael@nzcpak.co.nz

Andy Culpin
Te Kauwhata
Mob: 021 172 6345
Email: andyracefx@gmail.com

Steve Goodare
Waiuku
Mob: 021 246 5640
Email: steve.goodare@bluescopesteel.com

Mark Herbert
Kumeu, Auckland
Mob: 021 194 0487
Email: mark@racecarfab.co.nz

Lloyd Ives
Kaukapakapa
Mob: 027 422 2416
Email: lloyd@it.org.nz

Michael Jordan
Whangarei
Mob: 021 149 3539
Email: reamary123@hotmail.com

Anthony Klay
Otahuhu, Auckland
Mob: 027 275 2757
Email: sacc.editor@gmail.com

Noel Miller
Te Kauwhata
Mob: 027 494 1672
Email: millermotors@ps.gen.nz

Sam Miller
Tuakau, South Auckland
Mob: 021 263 1154
Email: samjamesmiller@gmail.com

Andrew Smith
Beachlands, Auckland
Mob: 022 091 3735
Email: andrew@damson.co.nz

Craig Tickle
Pukekohe, Auckland
Mob: 021 168 8406
Email: craig@oriondesign.co.nz

Troy Twomey
Papmoa, Auckland
Mob: 021 469 444
Email: troy@elitetraining.co.nz

Arthur Vowles
Henderson, Auckland
Wk: 09 411 8287
Email: janandarthur@gmail.com

Chris Watson
Hauraki, Auckland
Mob: 027 482 7542
Email: chris@grandprix.org.nz

Keith White
Albany, Auckland
Mob: 027 347 0121
Email: kjpkw@slingshot.co.nz

John Wigston
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Mob: 027 441 3313
Email: j-wigston@xtra.co.nz

Ken Woodburn
Botany Downs, Auckland
Mob: 021 170 0852
Email: ken@lotus.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Keegan Downey
Te Awamutu
Mob: 027 597 2544
Email: kdowney@hotmail.co.nz

Brandon Elder
Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Sean (Rock) Elder
Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Don Fenwick
Taupo
Mob: 027 484 3348
Email: donfenwicknz@gmail.com

Rick Finucane
Whakatane
Mob: 027 494 7205
Email: rickfinucane@gmail.com

Graham Hill
Cambridge
Mob: 027 499 0119
Email: grahamhill@xtra.co.nz

David Loughlin
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@outlook.co.nz

Andrew Lowe
Morrinsville
Mob: 027 494 0155
Email: workplace.eng@xtra.co.nz

Campbell Neill
Turangi
Mob: 027 386 7855
Email: cam.neill39@gmail.com

Ian Pledger
Hamilton
Mob: 027 473 3952
Email: ianpledger8@gmail.com

James Post
Hamilton
Mob: 027 464 0640
Email: jpost@outlook.co.nz

David Thompson
Taupo
Mob: 027 235 5233
Email: taupo.dave@xtra.co.nz

Aaron Thornton
Hamilton
Mob: 07 829 7181
Email: aaront980@gmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Christopher Allen
New Plymouth
Mob: 06 758 3304
Email: chrisandalison@xtra.co.nz

Stu Andrews
Masterton
Mob: 027 544 3336
Email: corina-stu@xtra.co.nz

Carl Brown
Dannevirke
Mob: 027 663 6982
Email: slidways1@gmail.com

Ross Calgher
Waitara
Mob: 027 446 2908
Email: rcmr@xtra.co.nz

Leon Cast
Wellington
Mob: 027 699 6838
Email: mowogeditor@yahoo.com

Malcolm Clark
Gisborne
Mob: 027 499 8177
Email: a31nisman@gmail.com

Phil Deane
Pukerua Bay, Wellingotn
Mob: 04 526 2057
Email: phil.classicminis@gmail.com

Gregory Dietschin
Hawera
Mob: 027 454 5304
Email: greg.dietschin@xtra.co.nz

Ken Douglas
Levin
Mob: 027 530 2614
Email: ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz

Cam Garthwaite
Wainuiomata
Mob: 027 726 6859
Email: cambo55@hotmail.com

Blair Gray
Wanganui
Mob: 027 633 1686
Email: kooter471@hotmail.com

Bryce HackettĀ 
Wanganui
Mob: 027 313 0234
Email: another_toy@hotmail.com

Ray Hartley
Wellington
Mob: 027 443 6742
Email: ray@rayhartleymotors.co.nz

Shane Hobman
Wanganui
Mob: 021 292 7016
Email: shanenoeline@hotmail.com

Jeremy Hoskins
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 653 779
Email: jerryhoskins007@gmail.com

Kiley Jury
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 229 5911
Email: A.v.s.ltd@me.com

Timothy Lloyd
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 496 4411
Email: octaneautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Glen Loveridge
Taihape
Mob: 027 293 5953
Email: mangle@slingshot.co.nz

Rod McCardle
Feilding
Mob: 0021 434 694
Email: rmccardle58@gmail.com

Stuart McChesney
Napier
Mob: 027 440 0962
Email: stu.mcchesney@gmail.com

Danny McKenna
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 240 1291
Email: autocerts@gmail.com

Kevin O’Neill
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 443 700
Email: oneillrace@xtra.co.nz

Ron Robertson
Wainuiomata
Mob: 027 443 9969
Email: ron@mgcarclub.org.nz

Jamie Ross
Lower Hutt
Mob: 021 861 222
Email: jamie@llamaengineering.co.nz

Trevor Sandilands
Hastings
Mob: 021 722 890
Email: trevorsr51970@gmail.com

Reuben Smith
Wellington
Mob: 027 364 8080
Email: reuben@powerhaus.net.nz

Eion Smoothy
Wainuiomata
Mob: 027 284 0991
Email: eion@smoothy.co.nz

Richard Taylor
Porirua
Mob: 022 633 5614
Email: rjtaylor.wgtn@gmail.com

Paul Tulloch
Wanganui
Mob: 021 255 8484
Email: wanganuiexhaust@xtra.co.nz

Peter Weir
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 176 6306
Email: j_pperformance@hotmail.com

Scott Wild
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 741 7478
Email: scottwild48@gmail.com

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Kieran Burton
Blenheim
Mob: 021 438 770
Email: kieranb.rs@gmail.com

Jason Clark
Blenheim
Mob: 027 222 2680
Email: jasonclark19@xtra.co.nz

Paul Cox
Rangiora
Mob: 027 298 8290
Email: paulcoxtq@yahoo.co.nz

Lenn Dunn
Greymouth
Mob: 021 070 3729
Email: ltcadunn@gmail.com

Roger Eade
Christchurch
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: zoeandrik1@gmail.com

Ben Fisher
Greymouth
Mob: 027 774 7199
Email: ben_fisher24@hotmail.com

Garry Grant
Nelson
Mob: 027 499 8968
Email: alltrax@xtra.co.nz

Gary Hawkes
Christchurch
Mob: 021 714 089
Email: hawkesauto@xtra.co.nz

Shaun Hoare
Blenheim
Mob: 021 056 9516
Email: shaun_nz@hotmail.com

Rob McKenzie
Motueka
Mob: 022 130 1322
Email: robmck1950@hotmail.com

David Musk
Nelson
Mob: 021 0223 8059
Email: muskdavid@yahoo.co.nz

Dwight Parlane
Christchurch
Mob: 027 678 8979
Email: dwight@inet.net.nz

David Stewart
Christchurch
Wk: 03 347 7347
Email: annedaves@xtra.co.nz

Leslie Summerfield
Rangiora
Mob: 027 919 3134
Email: lessum3940@gmail.com

John Weir
Christchurch
Mob: 027 223 9128
Email: canary.automotive@xtra.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Tony Adamson
Queenstown
Mob: 029 442 2746
Email: franktonautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Craig Barclay
Balclutha
Mob: 027 457 3046
Email: tashcraig@xtra.co.nz

Bradley Dawson
Invercargill
Mob: 027 651 6923
Email: bradley.dawson@xtra.co.nz

Nigel Ede
Queenstown
Mob: 027 290 5553
Email: shazandnigeede@gmail.com

Paul Gouman
Balclutha
Mob: 027 442 7529
Email: country.motors@xtra.co.nz

Stephen Gray
Alexandra
Mob: 027 588 1338
Email: valandsteveg@outlook.com

Hendrik Jansen
Timaru
Mob: 027 688 8508
Email: jansenh64@hotmail.com

Russell Keeler
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8685
Email: rdkeeler@xtra.co.nz

Zeke King
Dunedin
Mob: 027 517 7666
Email: zeke_king@hotmail.com

Neville Krammer
Invercargill
Mob: 027 717 1460
Email: krammer.motorsport@gmail.com

Roger Laird
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

David Lattimore
Queenstown
Mob: 027 481 7203
Email: djlatt@xtra.co.nz

Grant Littleton
Timaru
Mob: 027 469 1655
Email: grantvicki05@xtra.co.nz

Malcolm Lovett
Ashburton
Mob: 027 430 1065
Email: esoom65@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Murdoch
Timaru
Mob: 027 277 9576
Email: wjmurdoch@xtra.co.nz

Alan O’Brien
Invercargill
Mob: 027 353 1463
Email: obrienclan001@gmail.com

Philip O’Brien
Timaru
Mob: 027 269 7293
Email: obrienfamily@slingshot.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015