Login / Register

The Team at MotorSport NZ

Chief Executive Officer
Brian Budd
04 815 8087
brian@motorsport.org.nz

 

Administration Staffadmin@motorsport.org.nz

Operations Manager
Terry Carkeek
04 815 8085
terry@motorsport.org.nz
Sporting Manager
Bill Bawn
021 824 880
bill@motorsport.org.nz
Finance/Office Manager
Gay Rolinson-Purchase
04 815 8080
gay@motorsport.org.nz
Licensing Administrator
Morgen Dickson
04 815 8083
licence@motorsport.org.nz

 

Technical Departmenttechnical@motorsport.org.nz

Technical Assistant
Devan Gregory
04 815 8088
devan@motorsport.org.nz
Technical Assistant
Mike Macready
04 815 8084
mike@motorsport.org.nz

 

Media and Communications – news@motorsport.org.nz

Amanda Tollemache
0212489335
amanda@motorsport.org.nz
Kate Gordon-Smith
021587227
kate@relishcommunications.co.nz

UPCOMING EVENTS

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015