Login / Register

Clerks of the Course

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Stuart Barnett
Papakura
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 629 3516
Email: barnettsp@yahoo.com.au

Naomi Barrow
Pukekohe
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 271 6762
Email: nomes_nz@hotmail.com

Steven Collier
Glendowie, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 256 0035
Email: stevecollier27@xtra.co.nz

Bruce Crockett
Wellsford
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 942 412
Email: crockett_sb@xtra.co.nz

Brett Davy
Waitakere, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 250 1505
Email: brett@bathroomsystems.co.nz

Deborah Day
Pt Chevalier, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

Martin Edinborough
Ellerslie, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 269 0700
Email: sunsational@gmail.com

Bob Friend
Papakura, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 446 631
Email:

Kelly James
Kumeu
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 0818 4928
Email: kellyjames@outlook.com

Jess Kennedy
Warkworth
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 117 6618
Email: jessyedwards78@gmail.com

Chris Kitzen
Papakura
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 941 330
Email: chris@airman.co.nz

Angela Leech
Howick, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 021 545 494
Email: angie_lepard@hotmail.com

James Logan
Greenhithe, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 575 8688
Email: jamlog99@gmail.com

Willard Martin
Pakuranga, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 029 576 6437
Email: 4kiwimartins@gmail.com

Malcolm McLeod
Papakura
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 677 678
Email: mrmalcolmmcleod@gmail.com

Mark Oetegenn
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 871 179
Email: moetegenn@xtra.co.nz

Terry Riding
Onehunga, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 027 496 8824
Email: terbyn@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Roberts
Birkinhead, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 495 7474
Email: concepts@xtra.co.nz

Neil Rodgers
Whangarei
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 437 5351
Email: neilwrc@gmail.com

Adam Simmons
Ellerslie, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 022 199 7249
Email: adam@liveracetiming.co.nz

Chris Subritzky
North Shore, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 500 588
Email: chris@subritzky.net

Haylee Wallace
Massey, Auckland
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 022 498 2785
Email: matthayleewallace@gmail.com

Karn Woodcock
Warkworth
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 714 436
Email: karn@reactivesolutions.co.nz

Tony Young
Pokeno
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 497 0569
Email: tony@lifestyleservices.org

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Ben Aro
Rotorua
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 491 9369
Email: meter_boy@hotmail.co.nz

Roger Bailey
Mt Maunganui
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 499 4237
Email: roger.bailey@xtra.co.nz

Brian Hamilton
Taupo
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 678 038
Email: brianjudyham@gmail.com

Joanne Kapua
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 361 3394
Email: joannekapua@gmail.com

David Loughlin
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@outlook.co.nz

Linda Loughlin
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 644 177
Email: secretrary@mbop.org.nz

Bruce McKenzie
Paeroa
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 210 5374
Email: brucemckenzie5@gmail.com

Terry O’Brien
Turangi
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 242 8153
Email: t.ob@xtra.co.nz

Steve Phipps
Hamilton
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 505 517
Email: jan.stevep@gmail.com

Shaun Piper
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 263 4456
Email: spiper@outlook.com

Mike Torr
Tauranga
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 541 336
Email: mike@kmt.org.nz

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Andrea Bourhill
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 689 061
Email: andrea.bourhill@plantandfood.co.nz

Jeff Braid
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 477 3337
Email: info@manawatucarclub.org.nz

Terry Carkeek
Levin
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 378 446
Email: terrycarkeek@gmail.com

Brian Davies
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 581 250
Email: briandavies125@gmail.com

Dave Davies
Upper Hutt
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 130 3224
Email: davehere@xtra.co.nz

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com

Kaye Flannagan
Feilding
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 915 6239
Email: accounts@uzabus.co.nz

Steve Foster
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: srfosternz@gmail.com

James Glen
Paraparaumu
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 446 4406
Email: james.glen@mainsecurity.co.nz

Malcolm Glen
Wellington
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 810 765
Email: malcolm.glen@colliers.com

Shayne Harris
Palmerston North
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 443 8455
Email: shayne.harris@mdc.govt.nz

Graeme Robertson
Hastings
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 027 492 9271
Email: graeme.robertson@xtra.co.nz

Ron Robertson
Wainuiomata
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 443 9969
Email: ron@mgcarclub.org.nz

Eion Smoothy
Wainuiomata
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 284 0991
Email: eion@smoothy.co.nz

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Wayne Barnard
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wayne@dms.net.nz

Karl Buchanan
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 021 981 381
Email: karlbuchanan75@gmail.com

Sharyn Cameron
Blenheim
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 572 8393
Email: sharyn@thebottlingco.nz

Allan Coker
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 255 2669
Email: allan@cokermotorsport.com

Graeme Cornelius
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 326 9165
Email: gtcornelius1@gmail.com

Roger Eade
North Beach, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: roganddor@xtra.co.nz

Anne-Marie Galyer
Eastgate, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 134 5284
Email: mjamhsv@paradise.net.nz

Bevin Godfrey
Rolleston, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 562 4859
Email: alwaysghq@gmail.com

Teresa Good
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 676 6381
Email: teresa@inet.net.nz

David Jenkins
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 214 2492
Email: dee.en.jay@gmail.com

David McCahon
Fendalton, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 434 1541
Email: davemacnz@mail.com

Duncan McIntyre
Blenheim
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 708 963
Email: mcintyres@orcon.net.nz

Rob McKenzie
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Ph (H): 03 528 4332
Email: mckenzies44@orcon.net.nz

Shelly McSaveney
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 669 4847
Email: shelly.dewar@yahoo.co.nz

John Mitchell
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Ph (H): 03 547 3415
Email: johnmitchell@enzednelson.co.nz

David Musk
Nelson
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 0223 8059
Email: muskdavid@yahoo.co.nz

Dwight Parlane
Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 478 8979
Email: dwight@inet.co.nz

Blair Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Race / Silver Rally
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@outlook.co.nz

Graham Wilson
Rangiora
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 484 1404
Email: g-wilson@xtra.co.nz

Tony Witheridge
Rolleston, Christchurch
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 436 2343
Email: witheridge123@gmail.com

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Chris Adams
Mosgiel
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 433 1656
Email: chris@countrywidefarms.co.nz

Shayne Adams
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 283 7735
Email: shaynekimadams@gmail.com

Keith Andrews
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Ph (H): 03 686 1395

Noel Atley
Riverton
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 444 5622
Email: nhatley@xtra.co.nz

Howard Atwill
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Silver Rally
Mob: 027 307 5104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 435 0141
Email: allan.abc@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Cresswell
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 029 456 2102
Email: danielcresswell74@gmail.com

Errol Hewlett
Gore
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 027 222 9460
Email: treasurer@escc.co.nz

Mike Hosken
Oamaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 442 279
Email: mike@csystems.co.nz

Clarke Hotton
Queenstown
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 442 2283
Email: clarke@yourit.co.nz

Craig Jessop
Stirling, South Otago
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 425 7181
Email: crjessop@xtra.co.nz

Roger Laird
Gore
Clerk of the Course Gold Race / Gold Rally
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Kevin Lynch
Wanaka
Clerk of the Course Silver Rally
Mob: 021 752 124
Email: wantbuilder@gmail.com

Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carl@rabbidge.co.nz

David Remmerswaal
Timaru
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 168 6038
Email: dm.remme@xtra.co.nz

Ben Reveley
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 413 7227
Email: ben.reveley@gmail.com

Wayne Shieffelbein
Invercargill
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 021 661 086
Email: wayne@southnet.co.nz

Wayne Scott
Mosgiel
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 432 7224
Email: wayne.scott1@xtra.co.nz

Nick Simpson
Balclutha
Clerk of the Course Gold Race
Mob: 027 363 3724
Email: nick.simpson@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Tew
Ashburton
Clerk of the Course Silver Race
Mob: 027 227 6637
Email: daniel@ubb.nz

Garth Tyrrell
Pine Hill, Dunedin
Clerk of the Course Gold Rally
Mob: 021 517 007
Email: haras890@gmail.com

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015